10 Facts You Don’t Know About Me

Ok it has been way too long since I blogged, it was a little bit of busy and a lot of writer block(I have 3 draft blog posts I haven’t posted).

But I am staying up late to write something, anything…

Side notes, if you are reading this or somewhat interested in what I write don’t be afraid to leave comments on what I should be writing about or shouldn’t I’m totally open for everything!

So with that being said, I am going to share 10 facts you probably don’t know about me

1. I am actually obsessed with Wicca, (Harry Potter obsession has only gotten worse)

2. I enjoy painting, if I could stay home and paint all day I would

3. I loved the terrible terrible American Idol movie From Justin To Kelly but I wont watch it now incase I suddenly hate it

4. I leave the Frozen cd on in the car and jam out to Let it Go without Karter in car

5. This isn’t top secret but I MUST have an ice capp everyday

6. My email inbox is sitting at like 6118 and I can’t be bothered to delete them at this point

7. I have an serious fear of growing old

8. To add to number 7 I have decided to embrace growing old and created a bucket list of things to complete

9. I wish I could dance, like really dance. My favourite being contemporary

10. Finally, I am terrified this blog will fail. I want to write it even if its only for myself in the end to look back on. So I am going to post once a week. Its on my bucket list!!

Leave a Reply

